writing is a Vocation 

My writing is so much of  vocation than a career.I write not because I can,but because I can’t live without it.it gives me a sense of belonging.

I am inlove with words period. In my writing I have learnt to write without fear.writing haa given me therapy, I have written what I have not been willing to speak about. Now I am willing to be split open.

I have learnt to do anything best in life,you must have been called to do it from birth.

In addition, my writing I have seen new possibilities.I have seen that words can change lives.

Remember when you read a book,  it not just a paper,ink, glue and words. It is a possibility of a whole new life.

Xoxo

Nompumelelo Afrika 

4 thoughts on “writing is a Vocation 

  1. I haven’t thought about writing as a vocation. Now that you put it beautifully in words, I agree with you. Writing is my passion too, and I’m happy that we both share the same fervor in writing 🙂 Kudos to you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

